Vlog # 2 Final..My Editing Fears…..

So why did I decide to do this again? This whole thing felt like a freaking exam final. It’s all well and good to want to do it, no doubt, but after you’ve somewhat overcome the fear of your actual vlog content, then, it’s.. how the freakin’ freak, do I put this together, without it looking like a pile of hot camel shit? I had to give myself a crash course in editing, and I seriously questioned my own sanity.

stressed-out

Yet again, Why am I doing this? lol

Well I would like to be graded on my vlog above, because I was absolutely relentless on my quest to do an at least semi decent job editing.

“Please remember that I’m an artist, and I’m sensitive about my shit!”   😀

I strongly suggest a_grade_plus

😀

Nah…Let me know what you think of my editing skills. I want to get really good at this, and not only provide great content, but I want it to look good and flow well.  I’m looking forward to your feedback. 😀

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vlog # 2 Final..My Editing Fears…..

  1. BajanStateOfMind says:

    Love your vibe. Looking to find a community of interesting persons with whom to share my blog. Not looking for mass appeal. Happy to have discovered you. There is a lot to digest here. Will explore it all. Thanks for being here.

  2. Oh I enjoyed the edits. The Prince song and the fades in and out … only saw one ‘mistake’ – which you can still argue is ‘poetic license’ (or ‘every spoil is a style’ lol) when you were cleaning up and the image was on a side lol

Leave a comment