Ok…So I felt Bold Today….

IMG_2985

 

…And I wore shorts to work.  🙂

I pretty much March to the beat of my own drum fashion wise. I’m not particularly trendy, nor am I a name brand whore. I got those shorts in the kid’s section of a store before I had my first child, and that button down shirt I’ve had for at least 10 years.  The shoes I’ve had nearly a year and a half and this would be my third time wearing it.

Quad Shoes

My little outfit felt good. I don’t know why women don’t wear shorts to work more. I think I’ll do it more often, at least every Friday. 🙂

Quad Me

I got my son’s seal of approval when he said..

“Mommy you look awesome!” 

A girl can’t get a better compliment than that.

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment