NEW BLOG PAGE… NEW YEAR, NEW START…

bright-red-lips

Hey Guys,

It’s been a while, but I’ve been very busy…not slacking off. 🙂 Please check out my new space at https://tameka-jarvisgeorge.squarespace.com/ (Bright Red Lips) and enjoy my new layout. There is familiar content that you guys can re-examine,

https://tameka-jarvisgeorge.squarespace.com/the-key-internet-web-series/

and lots f new posts to come. My blog journey is just beginning and I am truly excited.

I’ve been coming in to my own in all aspects and I feel positive and can’t wait to see where this leads me.

By the way look for me on instagram @brightred_lips

I did a new foodie post today Boxing Bird…so check me out.

https://tameka-jarvisgeorge.squarespace.com/food-and-lifestyle/2016/12/27/boxing-bird

boxing-bird-2

SHARE SHARE SHARE. Thank You in Advance. 🙂

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

