Early Christmas Magic Prt 2…Magic Bullet…

Magic Bullet

I was recently introduced to the joys of the Magic Bullet by a close friend. Actually, they had a Nutri Bullet, and decided to make me a smoothie, and I became instantly hooked. Well, I went online to source one and the Nutri Bullet was just not in the cards financially, but, I was given other suggestions online and was lead to the Magic Bullet, which was considerably more affordable. I did some online comparisons, and watched a few Nutri Bullet, Magic Bullet gun fights at the OK Corral on Youtube. They seemed on par in what they could do, so I got the Magic Bullet as an early Christmas gift for the household. Technically, it’s for me, but saying it’s for the household, makes me look good. 🙂

I have never used a kitchen appliance other than my refrigerator and stove, this much. I’m absolutely obsessed with it. I’ve been making a lot of banana oat smoothies, but I will be graduating to some other fruits shortly. Mango season cannot come fast enough. 🙂

IMG_20151212_134801IMG_20151212_101943IMG_20151212_102015Peanut ButterIMG_20151212_132044IMG_20151212_132111IMG_20151212_132055IMG_20151212_132809

End Result is Yummmmmmmmmm 🙂

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

