Boss Lady, Boss Kids,…

IMG_20151217_195628

…When my kids come to work with me, they go downstairs to the Bike store on the first floor where my office is. They love it there, as they get to be around bicycles, which they both love and are very good at riding. They’ve even started to help out with bike assemblies, and I’m proud of them. That’s them in the pictures above and below, working strenuously like Santa’s little helpers. Maybe I can convince the owner to give them summer jobs next year so their little asses can start bringing in some income. 🙂

IMG_20151217_195632IMG_20151217_195703

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

