Like a Crack Fiend…

giphy

Ok…..so does ANYBODY know where I can locate Supercoco in Antigua!

spercoco

I am sooo hooked on these lollipops,..I can’t even think straight. I’m so addicted, I’m afraid to eat them in from of my children, out of fear that they’ll ask me for some, and that I’d have to actually share. OMG!

I know, I know… I’m a terrible mother, but I think they may have actually sprinkled crack on these things. You wanna hear a joke? They are made in Columbia. If anyone knows a Supercoco dealer in Antigua, Please message me.

super coco pack

Sincerely,

Tameka Biggums…lolol 🙂

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Like a Crack Fiend…

  1. L says:

    Hi, Supercoco is not currently being sold in Antigua, but we are currently looking for a importer/distributor. If you send us an address Ill be glad to have some sent to you. Glad to see your enjoying them so much.

Leave a Reply

