All of Me…My Curves & My Edges….

Curves & Edges

…Maybe not all of me, but some.

I love funny little questionnaires like this. They seem trivial at times, but sometimes, they really do make you think.

User name: ‘Tameka’
Quote to live by: ‘Love can be such a distraction when it’s not right’….’It’s spelled L.O.V.E not L.O.G.I.C’.
Age: ‘Ain’t Nuthen but a Number’.
Location: ‘Antigua / Wadadli.’
Sexuality: ‘Heterosexual’.
Profession: ‘Mommy, Rocket ship builder,writer, designer, business owner,       toomanyhatswearer’.
Political affiliations: ‘Any Party that’s pro-country and making things better for me and my kid’s futures’.
Hobbies: ‘Listening to good music (any genre) and writing down my thoughts so my mind doesn’t explode’.
Smoking habits: ‘None’.
Things that annoy you: ‘People who lie, front and boast about shit they have, or claim to have haters. (F.O.H) You’re not that special’.
Want children: ‘I already have 2 amazing kids that drive me craaazzzzy,…I’ve had moments where I entertained the idea of having another,…but that remains to be seen’.
Drinking habits: ‘No Gin, jus’ juice & Coca-Cola. I don’t drink alcohol’.
Diet: ‘I eat for sustenance and I don’t eat red meat’.
Religious beliefs: ‘I’m not religious, I’m spiritual,..I believe in God,..apparently that’s not hip these days, but I do’.
Music: ‘Anything good, I don’t limit myself to specific genres’.
Sports: ‘Soccer a.k.a football’.
Have/want pets: ‘I have two loyal dogs’.
Perfect first date: ‘Quiet,private,good food, good music, two people being real. Would be perfection if the beach and a sunset was involved. Also,..no hanky panky,..it’s the first date for God’s sake. A kiss is nice though’.

The Perfect Date

The Perfect Date

Impress me by: ‘Making me music’…’Making the rain fall when you kiss me..’

On our first date, wear: ‘Just be real, be yourself and be comfortable,..I don’t wanna see your boxers though. Pull ya pants up.’

Serenade me like:

Serenade Me Like This.

Serenade Me Like This.

Pick me up in your:

Viper

Viper

NEVER ask me: ‘To shrink myself to make you feel better, To knowingly hurt someone who is undeserving, To have a threesome.’
Desirable attributes in the opposite sex: ‘A pretty smile, a great personality ,honesty, compassion, driven, talented, oh yeah.. Be tall’.
What I’ve learned from relationships: ‘Not to give too much of myself…When someone shows you who they are, believe them’.
Perfect birthday present: ‘Anything from the heart’.
Favourite YouTube Video: Soul food love scene with Damon and Teri’. 
Favourite website: bak2moi.wordpress.com 🙂 ‘
Favourite joke:  Q: ‘What’s the difference between a hooker and a drug dealer? A: A hooker can wash her crack and sell it again’. lol 🙂

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All of Me…My Curves & My Edges….

  1. PassionPoet says:

    God I love you! The joke made me buss out laughing!

Leave a Reply

