I Made a Sandwich…

IMG_20140824_190049

I’ve had this Oster sandwich maker for almost 9 years now and truth be told I don’t use it very often. I have no idea why either, because it makes the best freaking sandwiches ever! I decided to dust it off, to give the kids a bit of variety in their breakfast, cause I just didn’t know how else to get creative that morning. You can get as crazy (within reason), as you like, with what you want to put inside. This sandwich maker is pretty user friendly as well. As soon as the sandwich is ready, there is a light on the top that alerts you.

BTW…Be sure to butter both sides of each piece of slice bread.

These sandwiches were just basic with cheese and tomatoes, but they were oooh soooo yummy. Peep the sandwichy awesomeness below. 😀

IMG_20140825_003437IMG_20140825_003233IMG_20140825_003146IMG_20140825_003001IMG_20140825_003346

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

