Body Party…

GX-6

I’ve been a lover of belly chains since I was about 16 years old, which was when I first saw one on Jada Pinkett Smith as she starred in the movie ‘Jason’s Lyric’.  I find them to be subtle and sexy, when they are made simply, without crazy embellishments.  I’ve pretty much always worn one since that age. Now, I am a simple chick when it comes to jewelry. I love silver and I don’t have the desire to wear much of it. I’m no Mr.T. 😀 Currently, I wear a silver anklet / foot chain that I made myself,…

foot chain

…a thick and heavy sterling silver  identity bracelet, and up until a year and a half ago, a sterling silver belly chain, now replaced by a simple silver body chain. I never take these articles off regardless of what I am wearing. There’s just something about wearing a body / belly chain that makes you feel sexy, even if no one but you knows that you’re wearing one.

I went online searching for another body chain to add to my body party jewelry collection and I came across a couple of pieces that I liked very much. Some of them, though pretty, were a bit fancier than I would go for,..but here are a few of the ones that I am planning to purchase.

Buy Home Silver Infinity Body Jewelry Bikini Crossover Sexy Slave Harness Body Chain

Body Jewelry Bikini Crossover Sexy Slave Harness Body Chain Necklace (Gold Tone Circle)

Fashion Sexy Body Chain Waist Chain Bikini Beach Necklace JK005

 

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

