The gauntlet has been thrown down…

IMG_2832

…by my own daughter, and bloody hell, I have accepted the challenge. 😀

gauntlet

Today, I was challenged to do the leg raise that my “Dance Moms” addicted daughter is doing in the picture above,..and dammit, I still have some spring in my chicken and am not one to back away from a challenge or a challenger. 😀

By the ‘Power of Grayskull’..

pog

…it shall be done. I have quite a few doubters and naysayers…but alas,..I listen not to their discouraging, doubtful words. I will be posting non photo-shopped proof of my success in one week. 😀

Peep the little ‘Dance Moms’ inspiration Maddie, who stars in this Sia video. She is behind this hot mother daughter battle brewing. It should be interesting to see if I crush my own kid in this battle, or end up in the hospital. 😀

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The gauntlet has been thrown down…

  1. momtuition says:

    Do it! Do it! Do it!

Leave a Reply

