#WCW (Woman Crush Wednesday)

WCWOkay..so this woman (Teyonah Parris) is like my sister / best friend in my head. 😀 I just get this vibe that we would really, really hit it off if we ever met in person. I have nooooo Idea why.

Peep the conversation that I have with her in my head when we first meet..(Yes I know I am certifiable) lol 😀

 Teyonah: Girl.. you’re soo cute.. I loooooove your hair.

Tameka: Thank You! I love yours too. You are sooo stunning.

Teyonah: Awww..You’re so sweet. You wanna go have lunch and sit and talk for hours about our lives and our hopes and dreams?

Tameka: Of course!

LOLOL!  It’d go something like that. 😀

I think she’s absolutely stunning and anything that represents my chocolateyness (yes it’s a word), one the big or small screen, I will stan for. (I meant stan not stand, for any Grammar Police Officers that may patrol this post).

Peep some more of her beautiful chocolatey awesomeness below. Sometimes I wonder if I have a dormant lesbian gene..lol, because I am seriously crushing on this chick.

WCW 2WCW 3WCW 4WCW 5

 

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #WCW (Woman Crush Wednesday)

  1. Arlan Henry says:

    Coming out of the shadows to let you know that I think you have great taste 😉

    You should also check out Nicole Beharie, Joy Bryant, and Gina Torres.

    Yes: I have read EVERY single blog post.

    😉

  2. chattinatti says:

    She is gorge! I love her too 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

