Felon-crush Friday…

FCF

 

Taking the whole world by storm,..one Mug shot at a time. 😀

Jeremy Meeks seems to have a whole lot of panties in bunches, in a good way. Though glorifying a criminal is not good thing, one can still take the time and recognize, that this young man was made very, very well. I may be afraid of him, but somehow, my loins do not seem to align with my good senses. 😀

Let’s see if I can find any more mug shots for next Friday to give Jeremy some competition. I doubt it though.

Here’s hoping the attention he is receiving, will get him some contacts that can turn his life around and the next time I hear about him, he’ll be on a runway modelling high fashion.

#herestosecondchances 🙂

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Felon-crush Friday…

  1. wadadlipen says:

    Not denying the hawtness but… et tu,Tameka? *smh*

    • wadadlipen says:

      Shoot, forgot I was still signed in as Wadadli Pen (disclaimer: WP takes no responsibility for the bit of idleness that is this comment).

      • bak2moi says:

        haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,…lolololol..I just laughed soooo hard lololol.. I admit it..I have lusted in my heart. and imagined terrible awful things,..but I do not want them to happen in real life,.. at least I don’t think so… 😀

Leave a Reply

