Cho!…..

fuck yo couch

(excerpt)

*Phone rings*

(Unknown Number)

Me: Hello.

Person: Hi.

Me: Hey 🙂 (smile in my voice)

Person: How you been?

Me: (confused) Who dis? (realizing it wasn’t who I thought it was.)

Person: Wait you forget my voice already?

Me: Seriously, who dis?

Person: Really?

Me: Look, I see unknown number,… I’m not askin’ who dis again?

Person: Person

Me: Oh… ( Bex face) :-/

Person: So how you been?

Me: Fine. Why you callin’?

Person: So it’s like that?

Me: Like What?

Person: We not cool no more?

Me: (internalizing the phuq up bad wud and dem) 🙂

Person: You there?

Me: I’m here. I’m just surprised by your call.

Person: I know. I’m sorry. 

Me: Sorry for what?

Person: Just everything?

Me: No need to be sorry.

Person: So you forgive me?

Me: Wait,..what happen, somebody shit pan you grass? 

Person: (Laughing) Say what?

Me: Have greener pastures turned brown too soon?

Person: I don’t even know. I just wanna know if you forgive me?

Me: Forgive? I am not Christ on a Cross, so you gotta check elsewhere for that. I’m fine.

Person: So it’s like that.

Me: Like what? Look F*^k your couch Nigga. Forgive my ass. I’m gonna carry that shit like luggage. I gotta go. Take Care. Or not. 

Hangs Up. 😀

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

