Modesty gorn a gwasa..I am an awesome photographa…lol

Don’t you just wanna jump right in?!

😀 Antigua, how I love thee.  Yuh see how it pretty?!… and  I don’t even have a fancy camera.

Antigua, sometimes you  get on my nerves, and all I wanna do, is give you a hard, dutty, knuckle with another island, (Jamaica). Then there are days when you woo me back, like a skilled lover, with treats like….

… then I get weak, give in…

…then I’m all yours all over again…

P.S.. My daughter is an awesome photographer too.

There’s no place like home.

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

