Daddy Loves You….

If I could be one other human being on the face of this earth, it would probably be Helen Folasade Adu OBE aka Sade. I LOVE this woman. Her style, her grace, her mystique, her ageless beauty, her voice, her forehead.  I got a big forehead too. 😀 She is one of the few celebrities I’d meet, and act like a complete tongue tied fool. Anywho, I woke up singing her song ‘Baby father’ yesterday, and the colours and simplicity of her look from that video stuck with me, and kind of influenced what I wore.

I pulled my hair back in a low ponytail, typical Sade style and put my forehead on blast.

All day I walked to the soundtrack of ‘Baby father’ in my head. Even though it was hot as balls, it was a pretty and colurful day, and a nice change from the gloom of the past few rainy days.

I liked the way everything just came together, with to fuss. Thank you ‘Baby father’. 😀

Daddy loves you….. 🙂

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

