Mommy you look beadyful….

Sweeter words were never spoken. When I was getting ready to leave for work yesterday morning, my son woke up and glared at me. Out of the blue, he came and asked me for a hug. I got a good squeeze up and a big ole stinky breath kiss from him, 😀 , then he said..

“Mommy, you look so beadyful.” 

I actually blushed. He made me feel so nice. When I came back home late that evening, both kids this time, boosted my ego again and I figured that I should take some pictures to commemorate my beadyfulness. lol 😀 They were really excited to see me and carried on with all kinds of antics, but you know what, I can’t say I didn’t enjoy them hamming it up and making a fuss over me.

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

