Recycle…..

I’ve had these pants since early 2002, however, I can count on my hands the amount of times I’ve actually worn them. I don’t know why though. I love them, I don’t have to iron them and the colour is pretty, so why don’t I wear them more often?

I did some proper digging in my closet the other day, because I’ve noticed my wallet thinning out and it’s going to be a little while until my budget allows proper clothes shopping. But, I did find some forgotten gems stuffed in the back, so a little wardrobe recycling should be enough for now.

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

