Pinstriping it Myyyyyyyyyy Waayyyy (Frank Sinatra voice)

Another idea out of my head, now on my behind.

I am not necessarily a big fan of dressing up. I like what I like and most of the time I like Jeans and a T-Shirt. If I could, I would have a different pair of jeans for every day of the week. Now, I am not the chick you will see in a regular suit. I actually turned down a job at a bank when I was about 22 , because I was going to have to wear a suit. (Yeah I know I have issues). I’ve tried over the years to create a compromise between my love for casual and my disdain for office attire. 😀 So I sketched this out, and had it made.

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pinstriping it Myyyyyyyyyy Waayyyy (Frank Sinatra voice)

  1. HUNDRED GRAN says:

    LOOKING HOT!

  2. bak2moi says:

    Tank you Tank you…:-D..

  3. Erica says:

    Looking very nice, Tameka, but since I actually work at a bank and see pinstripes and such on a regular basis… I just wanna say that I really, really, really love those shoes!

Leave a Reply

