Dare to be daring…Unless of course you’d get fired…lol

In that case, keep it covered.. 😀

I am not really somebody who does too much going out or partying, (actually not at all, if I am to be honest) outside of functions for the kids. It’s pretty much work and home. My wardrobe is not divided into work clothes / church clothes/ partying clothes. I just wear whatever, whenever and there are some days when IJDGAF. Yesterday, I felt like being a little daring, you know like those people on soap operas, that dress absolutely fabulous to go to work. Hence my outfit above. My pants are some gap pants I bought when I was just about 10 months pregnant with my son, and they could button under my belly. I got them for $5.00 US, out of one of those bargain bins on the floor, at a gap outlet in Wisconsin. The top is one of my own designs, that I had my seamstress make for me. Isn’t it cute?..lol. The front of the blouse is completely conservative, as they say, business in the front, but a party in the back. :-D, so I didn’t bother to take a picture of it.

BTW, for a skinny chick, I have batty entit..lol

Photographer: Genesis aka ma picknee..

I will be showing a lot  more of my creative side, with some of the designs that I’ve sketched and had bought to life.

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dare to be daring…Unless of course you’d get fired…lol

  1. Zahra Airall says:

    LOL .. Luv it!!!!!!!

  2. bajanpoet says:

    Awesome! Really cool!

  3. bak2moi says:

    Tenk you tenk you lol… 😀

Leave a Reply

