Bella Donna Jewellery

One day while browsing around on facebook, I noticed I was tagged in a few pictures displaying some jewellery pieces. When I clicked to see them, I was very impressed. Now I am not a girl of fluff, and not big on jewellery for the most part. I wear my wedding rings, I like earings, (simple hoops or studs), I love anklets and I’ve been positively obsessed with belly chains since my mental deflowering in that Jason’s Lyric sex scene in the field. (Please see previous post for elaboration about my mental deflowering) 😀

Field of Dreams….The Colour Purple never looked so pretty…

Posted on March 13, 2011 by bak2moi

I got my first belly chain when I was 16 years old and I’ve been a consistent wearer since then. My favourite chain got busted in a fight 😀 , got lost some time ago (will probably talk about that in a future blog another time) lol 😀 and I hadn’t seen  another one I liked for the longest time. I felt naked without one. Anyhow, I  linked Donna-Lee online as she was the tagger, to ask her about the jewellery, only to discover that she was the one making them. I was so impressed.  I never even knew that she had that talent. I then asked her,

“Could you make me a belly chain?” 😀

I gave her my idea of how I wanted the chain to look, and within a week I had it. It was beautiful.

Peep the skill of Donna-Lee, Mastermind behind Bella Donna Jewellery

I feel very fortunate to have such awesomely talented friends.

Disclaimer

Instructions on my pants, are only to be followed by my husband..lol 😀

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bella Donna Jewellery

  1. Jonelle Roman says:

    LOL@ the disclaimer! I love to see belly chains but I’ve always been self conscious about my stomach so I don’t wear them. I have a small pouch in my lower abs that for the life of me won’t go away! Love the jewelry though. Oh…yeah, I wanna hear about that fight that you lost the belly chain in, haha!

  2. Linisa says:

    ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh the batty looking noice and thing *whistles* …… ps great stuff Donna Lee 🙂

Leave a Reply

