Pressin’ Random Thoughts 2….

Ok,… so its 3:22 am and my ass is wide awake. I fell asleep early after I got the kids ready for bed and got back up at about 1:00 am. I am still not back in my bed yet,…Well there is a reason for that. Apparently, I gave birth to 2 spread off starfish, who tek ova mi bed again, so I goin’ have to find rest in another part of the house. I watched something on some channel about ships crashing into icebergs and sinking, and then I went online to look at some youtube videos. My mind is reelin’….  then I come across this bullshit,….

Gucci

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
….So I ask why. The thought process behind deciding to do something like this is something that I find quite intriguing. Ya face?! I love love love tatoos. I got my first one in 1998, and I now have 7 of them, however deciding to get a tatoo is a big deal. It’s permanent, more so than marriage, so if you gonna be stuck with something like this, shouldn’t it have some deep significant meaning? I blame Lil Wayne for this shit right here. People, getting a bad or ill advised tatoo, is probaly like f*^kin’ someone that you now DESPISE, but have to see everyday. All you do is wonder “What the hell was I thinking?..now you  gotta look at this shit everyday, and you can’t take it back. Think before you tatoo.
 
Lady Gaga is the anti-christ..lol.  On a side note I do love Poker Face, Just Dance and Bad Romance, everything else she made after makes me feel icky.
 
 
Since when did it become cool to bash people with faith? Don’t blame the message, blame the bad messengers.
 
I believe in God. I’ve been seeing lots of arguments that support evolution, but I refuse to exist in a world of constant injustice, and not believe that there is retribution for those who did not get it in this life. There has to be more to life that this. If I am wrong and there is no God, then I’m just wrong. No Big Deal. If an atheist is wrong and there is a God, then they’re f*^ked, for all eternity 🙂
 
I am sleepy now..    🙂
About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pressin’ Random Thoughts 2….

  1. Salma says:

    Now all he needs is a good surgeon to attach the handles (at the top of his head) and a clasp (to his mouth) – Then all the women (beginning with his mom) in his life should take turns toting him around town 🙂

  2. Tameka says:

    lol,..so true… What was that dude thinking? And when you do this to your face, where do you go and work, the Gucci Store?

Leave a Reply

