Pressin’ Random Thoughts

Every now and again, random things just run through my mind, and they are in no way connected. Just for no reason. Some of it is soo nonsensical, I scare myself. Could I be slowly losing my mind? Anywho, here are some of the complex mind blowing thoughts, that went through the triangular prism that is my mind, just today. 😀

I love Chris Brown. I shouldn’t. But I do. I am too old to fall for boyish charms and cuteness, but I do. He is insanely talented and outta control. I wish to be able to cradle his head on my lap and gently rub his temples and say things like, “Just tek it ez no boy. Jus chill out.”  🙂 I loved him when he first came out, I loved him even more after “Take you down”, I still loved him after he went upside Rihanna’s head (though I was soo disappointed):-(  I loved him more after ‘Crawl’ and I wanted to have sex with him after “No Bullshit” Yes, this is true. This in no way to state anything negative about my husband. The love is still strong, yadda yadda yadda, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want to do the horizontal mambo with his lil young athletic self ,once. Just once. I Love you Chris Brown, I do.  I still love you after the GMA broken glass  fiasco. (Again very saddened by this). Until Chris Brown physically assaults a nun, rapes a human corpse, commits beastiality, and bites the heads off live baby chickens and puppies, while pissin’ on the American and Antiguan Flag simultaneously, I will continue to love him. (I must add that this all must be caught on video, so that I can see for myself) 🙂

Does the last name Brown and entertainer not go together without controversy? James Brown, Bobby Brown, Chris Brown. (Bobby Brown used to be the shit. I can’t lie). All awesome performers. Great dancers of their generation. All have Police records. RIP James Brown.:-)

I am in the process of trying to get a new car. Why do I keep hearing about Lawyer’s fees when I go to the bank. Who the f#^k are these lawyers, and why are they involved in my car buying process? I don’t recall consulting one for advice on make, model or engine size. What exactly am I going to pay this mystery lawyer for?

And while I am on Satan’s Church ( the bank), how is it they can charge 12% intersest on something that immediately reduces by 20 % in value as soon as it it driven of the dealer’s lot. SMDH

Since when did shcool boys get so ripped looking? Got dayum!! They are taller and finer than the boys that were shcool boys, when I was a school girl.

I could experiment with lesbianism with any of my closest female friends, cause I think they’re all hot. If my husband leaves me, girls watch out. 🙂 (*wink wink* Salma…) lol

Chris Brown has a big Penis.  This is what I think Oprah refers to a s a full circle moment, because I started with Chris Brown, So I will end with Chris Brown. Through a bit of stupidity on his part, (sending the picture to some random  eediat gyal)  and the miracles of modern technology, I was able to see exactly what Rihanna was willing to stick around for. (insert glory hallelujah here). Should I never be able to cross “Sleep with Chris Brown” off of my bucket list, I will at least be able to to cross off, “See Chris Brown’s Penis”.

The End  😀

About bak2moi

I am a woman trying to balance motherhood and womanhood, while pursuing her dreams. Hopefully I get to keep at least foot on the ground during the process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pressin’ Random Thoughts

  1. Sam says:

    Looool u a kill mehhh!!! But yes Chris Brown is ridiculously fine and talented!!! Don’t you find that he and Shannon Brown from Lakers look alike?? Also have you shopped around a various banks? And ask them if your own lawyer can’t draw up whatever papers? Keep on keeping me entertained 😀

  2. Tameka says:

    LoL..Girl this is what happens to your mind when it gets bored. I live to entertain you. lolol. I am soooooooo gonna get myself in trouble for this blogging mess. 😀

  3. Toya says:

    I know you wanna do me.
    hehe
    Chris Brown is a “monsta”. I will not say I have ever shared your admiration for any “BROWN” entertainers- with the exception of James. Bobby was always a mess to me- even before he was wiping poop outta Whitney’s bootie- and Chris’ woman beating ass is just one future ex-girlfriend away from being locked the hell up. justuwaitandsee…. HAHA.
    But seriously, some of these young specimens make my neck snap. They were NOT this cute when I was in school…. which is why I went nutz for the “BROWN” Jamaican boys on campus…. smart and sexy… with not a hint of “Ima bust the hell out of this GMA window-ness”

    see… I believe in full circles too…. xx

  4. momtuition says:

    I have to admit; I was liking me some Bobby Brown. With the flat-top… Damn straight. Knew “My Perogative”, “Every Little Step” all the songs, word-for-word. Then he started looking “jacked-up” somewhere in the late 90’s (early 2000) I think . Now he’s Whitney Houston’s Former Husband… Yeah, his name has even changed 🙂

Leave a Reply

